Board of Directors elected January 2018 

President – Kim Rathjen

            Immanuel Lutheran Church, Coordinator of Outreach

            PROP Board Member


Vice President – Carol Bomben

            General Manager of The Preserve, retired

            Eden Prairie AM Rotary

            Eden Prairie School Board Member (past)


Treasurer – Andy Vergeront

            General Mills, Director Global Internal Controls

            Immanuel Lutheran Church, member and Boy Scout Liaison


Secretary - Anne Byrne

           Byrne Law Office, owner and attorney

           Foundation for Eden Prairie Schools, board member and Past President

           PROP Shop, board member

           Eden Prairie Chamber of Commerce, member and chair of the Ambassador Committee

Elaine Larabee

           Jeffrey Sauer CPA Ltd, Principal Member

           Eden Prairie School Board


Jenifer Loon

Eden Prairie AM Rotary

Mentor for STRIVE Program at Eden Prairie High School

PROP Board Member


Jay Simpson

            Attorney and member of State Bar Association

            Eden Prairie AM Rotary

            St Andrew Lutheran Church, member


John Urbanski

         Fortress Investment Services, Ltd. owner

         Eden Prairie Noon Rotary, past-president

         Immanuel Lutheran Church, member and past president


PO Box 44863

Eden Prairie MN 55344 

©2018 by Onward Eden Prairie. Proudly created with